Claustro de profesores


Profesor/a tutor/a CursoCorreo
Antonia Navarro Cañadas 3 años Aantonia.navarrocanadas@lapresentacion.com
Víctor Martínez Álvarez
3 años Bvictor.martinezalvarez@lapresentacion.com
Paula Salinas Martín 4 años Apaula.salinasmartin@lapresentacion.com
Rocío Jiménez de Cisneros Zambudio 4 años Brocio.jdecisneroszambudio@lapresentacion.com
Enrique Guardia Molino 5 años Aquique.guardiamolino@lapresentacion.com
Pilar López Oriol 5 años Bpilar.lopezoriol@lapresentacion.com
Profesor/a no tutor/a Asignatura Correo
Elena Romero Becerro Ingléselena.romerobecerro@lapresentacion.com
Mª Mar Kramer Ramos Inglés maria.kramerramos@lapresentacion.com
Alba Martínez Olmedo alba.martinezolmedo@lapresentacion.com
Visitación Granados EgeaReligiónvisi.granadosegea@lapresentacion.com


Profesor/a tutor/a CursoCorreo
Alba Martínez Olmedo
1º Aalba.martinezolmedo@lapresentacion.com
Jose Manuel Quesada Caballero
1º Bjose.quesadacaballero@lapresentacion.com
Belén García Cascales
2º Abelen.garciacascales@lapresentacion.com
Norberto Ochoa Hortal 2º Bnorberto.ochoahortal@lapresentacion.com
Lola Martínez Sánchez 3º Alola.martinez@lapresentacion.com
Pedro A. López Hernández
3ºBpedro.lopezhernandez@lapresentacion.com
Samuel Hervás Romero 4º Asamuel.hervasromero@lapresentacion.com
Mª Mar Kramer Ramos
4º Bmaria.kramerramos@lapresentacion.com
Rosario Molina Espinar
5ºArosario.molinaespinar@lapresentacion.com
Eva Martín Vivaldi 5ºBeva.martinvivaldi@lapresentacion.com
Rubén De la Rosa Tortosa
6ºAruben.delarosatortosa@lapresentacion.com
Elena Romero Becerro 6ºB elena.romerobecerro@lapresentacion.com
Profesor/a no tutor/aCorreo
Mª Paz Sánchez Ortizmaripaz.sanchezortiz@lapresentacion.com
Federico Salvador Pérezfede.salvadorperez@lapresentacion.com
Visitación Granados Egeavisi.granadosegea@lapresentacion.com
Mª Pilar García Domínguezpilar.garciadominguez@lapresentacion.com
Marta Dávilamarta.davila@lapresentacion.com
Silvia Rojas Cantalsilvia.rojascantal@lapresentacion.com


Profesor/a tutor/a CursoCorreo
Cristina Carrión García 1º ESO Acristina.carriongarcia@lapresentacion.com
Laura Polo García 1º ESO Blaura.pologarcia@lapresentacion.com
Carmen Durán Jerez 2º ESO Acarmen.duranjerez@lapresentacion.com
Margarita Avilés García 2º ESO Bmarga.avilesgarcia@lapresentacion.com
Marian Goicoechea Acosta 3º ESO Amarian.goicoecheaacosta@lapresentacion.com
José Manuel Puertollano Barroso 3º ESO Bjm.puertollanobarroso@lapresentacion.com
Elías Robles Rodríguez 4º ESO Aelias.roblesrodriguez@lapresentacion.com
Carlos Gustavo Henares López 4º ESO Bcarlosg.henareslopez@lapresentacion.com
Profesor/a no tutor/aCorreo
Federico Salvador Pérez fede.salvadorperez@lapresentacion.com
Mercedes Escobar Benavides neni.escobarbenavides@lapresentacion.com
Inmaculada Torres López de Uraldeinma.torreslopez@lapresentacion.com
Mercedes García Esteomercedes.garciaesteo@lapresentacion.com
Mª Carmen García Fernándezcarmen.garciafernandez@lapresentacion.com
Pilar Caropilar.caro@lapresentacion.com
Mª Ángeles Ruiz de Almodóvar Selangeles.ruizdealmodovar@lapresentacion.com
Eloy López Trescastroeloy.lopeztrescastro@lapresentacion.com


Profesor/a tutor/a CursoCorreo
Mayte Recio Pérez 1º Bach Amayte.recioperez@lapresentacion.com
Eugenia García Rodero 1º Bach Beugenia.garciarodero@lapresentacion.com
Cristina López López 2º Bach Acristina.lopezlopez@lapresentacion.com
Carmen Sánchez López-Quiñones 2º Bach Bcarmen.sanchezlopezquinones@lapresentacion.com
Profesor/a no tutor/aCorreo
Mercedes García Esteomercedes.garciaesteo@lapresentacion.com
Carlos Henares Lópezcarlosg.henareslopez@lapresentacion.com
Mª Ángeles Ruiz de Almodóvar Selangeles.ruizdealmodovar@lapresentacion.com
José Manuel Puertollano Barrosojm.puertollanobarroso@lapresentacion.com


Pedagogía TerapéuticaMª Paz Ortiz Alejomaripaz.ortizalejo@lapresentacion.com
Audición y LenguajeMaría Teresa Romero Leyvamaite.romeroleiva@lapresentacion.com
OrientaciónMª José Acosta Roblesorientaciongranada@lapresentacion.com